Skip To Main Content
 
Beaverton School District
Beaverton School District

Beaverton Schools

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board Meetings
  • Budget Calendar Process
  • District Calendar
  • Bond Accountability Committee Meetings

*Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability.
*In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June.


 

2023 - 2024 Downloadable Calendars 

2023-2024 District Calendar - English
2023-2024 District Calendar - Spanish
2023-2024 District Calendar - Arabic
2023-2024 District Calendar - Chinese
2023-2024 District Calendar - Japanese
2023-2024 District Calendar - Korean
2023-2024 District Calendar - Russian
2023-2024 District Calendar - Somali
2023-2024 District Calendar - Vietnamese


 

2023 Graduation Dates

Coming soon!

Superintendent Community Listening Session
-
Westview High School Library