Skip To Main Content
Beaverton School District
Beaverton School District

Beaverton Schools

Performing Arts CALENDAR

Thin yellow line

 

Visit our Visual & Performing Arts webpage to learn more about our programs.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Five Oaks Middle School Spring Choir Concert
-
Five Oaks Middle School
Fri, May 3
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sunset HS Student One Acts
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Tumwater MS Theatre's "High School Musical Jr."
Tumwater Middle School, 650 NW 118th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Fir Grove 2nd & 3rd Grade Concert
-
Fir Grove Elementary School, 6300 SW Wilson Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008, USA
Fri, May 10
Sunset HS Student One Acts
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Tumwater MS Theatre's "High School Musical Jr."
Tumwater Middle School, 650 NW 118th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Sat, May 11
Sunset HS Student One Acts
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Tumwater MS Theatre's "High School Musical Jr."
Tumwater Middle School, 650 NW 118th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
MHS Theatre's "And Then There Were None"
Mountainside High School, 12500 SW 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
Southridge Theatre's "26 Pebbles"
Southridge High School, 9625 SW 125th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008, USA
Tumwater MS Theatre's "High School Musical Jr."
Tumwater Middle School, 650 NW 118th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Stoller MS Spring Art Show
-
Stoller Middle School
Nancy Ryles ES 4th Grade Performance: Circus Circus
-
Nancy Ryles Cafeteria
Fri, May 17
MHS Theatre's "And Then There Were None"
Mountainside High School, 12500 SW 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
Southridge Theatre's "26 Pebbles"
Southridge High School, 9625 SW 125th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008, USA
Tumwater MS Theatre's "High School Musical Jr."
Tumwater Middle School, 650 NW 118th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Sat, May 18
MHS Theatre's "And Then There Were None"
Mountainside High School, 12500 SW 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
OMEA State 6A Jazz Championships
Mt. Hood Community College, 26000 SE Stark St, Gresham, OR 97030, USA
Southridge Theatre's "26 Pebbles"
Southridge High School, 9625 SW 125th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008, USA
Tumwater MS Theatre's "High School Musical Jr."
Tumwater Middle School, 650 NW 118th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Mountainside Jazz Concert
-
Mountainside Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Five Oaks MS Theatre's "Frozen Jr."
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Signal to Noise Film Festival
Patricia Reser Center for the Arts, 12625 SW Crescent St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
Bonny Slope Choir and 5th Grade Music Program
-
Bonny Slope Gymnasium
Mountainside Spring Concert & Awards
-
Mountainside Auditorium
BHS Final Choir Concert
-
Thu, May 23
Five Oaks MS Theatre's "Frozen Jr."
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
BHS Band Final Concert
-
Beaverton High School, 13000 SW 2nd St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
Fri, May 24
Five Oaks MS Theatre's "Frozen Jr."
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
BSD MS Choir Festival
-
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Stoller Band End of the Year Concert
-
Stoller Gymnasium
Wed, May 29
Five Oaks MS Theatre's "Frozen Jr."
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Mountain View MS Choir Concert
-
Mountain View Middle School, 17500 SW Farmington Rd, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
Mountainside HS Choir "Surf's Up" Concert
-
Mountainside High School, 12500 SW 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
Thu, May 30
BHS Drama's "Mama Mia"
Beaverton High School, 13000 SW 2nd St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
Five Oaks MS Theatre's "Frozen Jr."
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
ABCD's of Meadow Park
-
Meadow Park Middle School, 14100 SW Downing St, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Highland Park MS Band Concert
-
Highland Park Middle School, 7000 SW Wilson Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008, USA
ISB MS Band Concert
-
International School of Beaverton, 17770 SW Blanton St, Beaverton, OR 97078, USA
Tumwater MS Band EOY Concert
-
Tumwater Middle School, 650 NW 118th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Aloha HS Awards Band Concert
-
Aloha High School, 18550 SW Kinnaman Rd, Aloha, OR 97007, USA
Stoller Middle School Spring Choir Concert
-
Stoller Middle School
Sunset HS Senior Sendoff concert
-
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Westview Band EOY Concert
-
Westview HS Auditorium
Fri, May 31
BHS Drama's "Mama Mia"
Beaverton High School, 13000 SW 2nd St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
Five Oaks MS Theatre's "Frozen Jr."
Five Oaks Middle School, 1600 NW 173rd Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006, USA
Sunset HS Choir Variety Show
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
ACMA Dance Recital
-
ACMA/PAC
Sat, Jun 1
BHS Drama's "Mama Mia"
Beaverton High School, 13000 SW 2nd St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
BSD Music Day at Farmer's Market
-
Beaverton Farmers Market, 12375 SW 5th St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
ACMA Dance Recital/PAC
-
11375 SW Center St, Beaverton, OR 97005