Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

In the Beaverton School District, we are very fortunate to have seven school board members who are committed to helping every student reach their full potential; Chair, Anne Bryan, Vice Chair, Becky Tymchuk and members, Tom Colett, Susan Greenberg, LeeAnn Larsen, Eric Simpson, and Donna Tyner do an excellent job of serving the District's students, parents, staff members, and the overall community.