Translate

District Calendar

Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability. 
In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June. 
*Three Staff Development Workdays will be integrated into the calendar prior to hybrid instruction.
September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Board Meetings
  • Budget Calendar Process
  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Bond Accountability Committee Meetings

*Calendar is subject to change based on contract negotiations and resource availability.
*In the event inclement weather or other emergency closures prevent the District from meeting required instructional hours set by ODE, the days will be made up in June.


 

2022 - 2023 Downloadable Calendars 

2021-2022 District Calendar - English
2021-2022 District Calendar - Spanish
2021-2022 District Calendar - Arabic
2021-2022 District Calendar - Chinese
2021-2022 District Calendar - Japanese
2021-2022 District Calendar - Korean
2021-2022 District Calendar - Russian
2021-2022 District Calendar - Somali
2021-2022 District Calendar - Vietnamese


 

2022 Graduation Dates

ACMA

Aloha

BASE

Beaverton

Early College 

FLEX

ISB 

Merlo

Mountainside

Southridge 

Special ED CTP/ACE

Sunset

Westview