Skip To Main Content
 
Beaverton School District
Beaverton School District

Beaverton Schools

Performing Arts CALENDAR

Thin yellow line

 

Visit our Visual & Performing Arts webpage to learn more about our programs.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Tumwater MS Solo/Ensemble Night
-
The Ackerly at Timberland, 11795 NW Cedar Falls Dr, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Westview HS Theatre's "Little Woman"
Westview High School Theatre, 4200 NW 185th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
SRHS Solo and Ensemble Night
-
Southridge HS Auditorium, band and choir rooms
Fri, Mar 1
Westview HS Theatre's "Little Woman"
Westview High School Theatre, 4200 NW 185th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Sat, Mar 2
OMEA D15 Solo & Ensemble
Mountainside High School, 12500 SW 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
Westview HS Theatre's "Little Woman"
Westview High School Theatre, 4200 NW 185th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Westview Wind Ensemble w/ OSU
-
LaSalle Center, Oregon State University
Wed, Mar 6
Ridgewood 2nd Grade Music Performance
-
Ridgewood Elementary, gym
Thu, Mar 7
SHS Theatre's "Sound of Music"
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Westview HS Theatre's "Little Woman"
Westview High School Theatre, 4200 NW 185th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Sexton Mt. ES 2nd/3rd Grade Performance
-
Sexton Mountain Elementary
Nancy Ryles 5th Grade Choir Concert
-
Nancy Ryles Cafeteria
Fri, Mar 8
Aloha HS Theatre's "Matilda"
Aloha High School, 18550 SW Kinnaman Rd, Aloha, OR 97007, USA
MHS Theatre's "Legally Blonde"
Mountainside High School, 12500 SW 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
SHS Theatre's "Sound of Music"
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Westview HS Theatre's "Little Woman"
Westview High School Theatre, 4200 NW 185th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Sat, Mar 9
Aloha HS Theatre's "Matilda"
Aloha High School, 18550 SW Kinnaman Rd, Aloha, OR 97007, USA
MHS Theatre's "Legally Blonde"
Mountainside High School, 12500 SW 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
SHS Theatre's "Sound of Music"
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Westview HS Theatre's "Little Woman"
Westview High School Theatre, 4200 NW 185th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Stoller Spring Band Concert
-
Stoller Gymnasium
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
ACMA Theatre's "The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time"
Arts & Communication Magnet Academy, 11375 SW Center St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
BHS Drama's "The Hobbit"
Beaverton High School, 13000 SW 2nd St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
MHS Theatre's "Legally Blonde"
Mountainside High School, 12500 SW 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
SHS Theatre's "Sound of Music"
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Southridge Theatre's "Sponge Bob the Musical"
Southridge High School, 9625 SW 125th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008, USA
Beaver Acres ES 3rd Grade Performance
-
Beaver Acres Elementary
Raleigh Hills ES Multicultural Night
-
Raleigh Hills Elementary School
Tumwater Band Spring Concert
-
Tumwater Middle School, 650 NW 118th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Stoller Middle School Winter Choir Concert
-
Stoller Middle School
Fri, Mar 15
ACMA Theatre's "The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time"
Arts & Communication Magnet Academy, 11375 SW Center St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
Aloha HS Theatre's "Matilda"
Aloha High School, 18550 SW Kinnaman Rd, Aloha, OR 97007, USA
BHS Drama's "The Hobbit"
Beaverton High School, 13000 SW 2nd St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
MHS Theatre's "Legally Blonde"
Mountainside High School, 12500 SW 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
SHS Theatre's "Sound of Music"
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Southridge Theatre's "Sponge Bob the Musical"
Southridge High School, 9625 SW 125th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008, USA
Sat, Mar 16
ACMA Theatre's "The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time"
Arts & Communication Magnet Academy, 11375 SW Center St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
Aloha HS Theatre's "Matilda"
Aloha High School, 18550 SW Kinnaman Rd, Aloha, OR 97007, USA
BHS Drama's "The Hobbit"
Beaverton High School, 13000 SW 2nd St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
MHS Theatre's "Legally Blonde"
Mountainside High School, 12500 SW 175th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
SHS Theatre's "Sound of Music"
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Southridge Theatre's "Sponge Bob the Musical"
Southridge High School, 9625 SW 125th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008, USA
Sun, Mar 17
ACMA Theatre's "The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time"
Arts & Communication Magnet Academy, 11375 SW Center St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Cedar Park Band Concert @ BHS 8th Grade
-
Beaverton High School, 13000 SW 2nd St, Beaverton, OR 97005, USA
Sunset HS Choir Concert
-
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Westview Spring Choir Concert
-
Westview High School, 4200 NW 185th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Wed, Mar 20
Five Oaks Band Concert
-
Westview High School, 4200 NW 185th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
MHS Spring Choir with Conestoga MS
-
Mountainside HS Auditorium
Thu, Mar 21
Cedar Mill Elementary Musical
-
Cedar Mill Elementary
Aloha HS/OSU Band Concert
-
Aloha High School, 18550 SW Kinnaman Rd, Aloha, OR 97007, USA
Sunset HS Band Concert
-
Sunset High School, 13840 NW Cornell Rd, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Westview Band Spring Concert
-
Westview High School
BHS Spring Choir Concert
-
Fri, Mar 22
Errol Hassell 4th/5th Grade Performance
-
Errol Hassell Elementary School, 18100 SW Bany Rd, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Metro League HS Choir Festival
Westview High School, 4200 NW 185th Ave, Portland, OR 97229, USA
Mountainside Jazz & Chamber Concert
-
Mountainside HS Auditorium
SRHS Choirs Spring Concert
-
Southridge HS Auditorium
SRHS Choirs Spring Concert
-
Southridge HS Auditorium
Thu, Apr 4
BSD MS Band Festival
Southridge High School, 9625 SW 125th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008, USA
OR State Thespians Festival
Salem Convention Center, Elsinore Theatre, and Grand Theatre in Salem, OR
Fri, Apr 5
OR State Thespians Festival
Salem Convention Center, Elsinore Theatre, and Grand Theatre in Salem, OR
Sat, Apr 6
OR State Thespians Festival
Salem Convention Center, Elsinore Theatre, and Grand Theatre in Salem, OR