Skip To Main Content
 
Beaverton School District
Beaverton School District

Beaverton Schools

Performing Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Tumwater MS Choir Concert
-
Fri, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
OMEA District 15 Fall Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Stoller MS Fall Band Concert
-
Wed, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BSD Performing Arts