Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Beaverton High School
School Tours:
7:45 - 8:45 a.m.
Student-led family tours

Tour Dates:
Tuesday, November 8
Thursday, November 10
Wednesday, November 16
Friday, November 18
Friday, December 2
Tuesday, December 6
Thursday, December 8
Wednesday, December 14
Friday, December 16
Wednesday, January 4
Friday, January 6
Tuesday, January. 10
Thursday, January 12
Tuesday, January. 17
Thursday, January 19
Wednesday, January 25
Friday, January 27
Tuesday, February 7
Thursday, February 9
Wednesday, February 15
Friday, February 17
Wednesday, February. 22
Friday, February 24


Families new to Beaverton High School may have questions about transition, athletics, clubs and activities.

Click to learn more about Beaverton High School:


Principal Chats:
Get to know Principal Erwin: Principal’s Chats offer for parents and families a forum to learn more about the Principal, the mission and goals of Beaverton High School and answers to any questions about courses, counseling, college-ready and more!

Principal Chats FLYER

➢ January 25th, 9:30-10:30 am (BHS Principal Coffee)
➢ January 27th, 5:30-6:30 pm (Transition Principal Chat)*
➢ January 31st, 7:00-8:00 am (Transition Principal Chat)
➢ February 3rd, 5:30-6:30 pm (Transition Principal Chat)*
➢ February 7th, 7:00-8:00 am (Transition Principal Chat)
➢ February 8th, 9:30-10:30 am (BHS Principal Coffee)
➢ February 17th, 5:30-6:30 pm (Transition Principal Chat)

*On these dates, there is an Athletic Welcome Event during the basketball game.
​ ​ ​
Student Shadows:
Shadow a current BHS student

Schedule a student shadow at
beavertonshadows@gmail.com



Incoming Family Night
Incoming Family Night - Experience BHS classrooms, meet staff, current students and families.

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
6:00 -9:00 p.m.


Keep up with BHS by following us on: