Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​Conestoga Parent Teacher Organization ​​​​​​​        

Your 2018 - 2019 CPTO Board Members are:

Wendy Fatz
Shawna Rinaldi
Vice Presidents:Jennifer Fossatti


Erica Ediger
Secretary:Melynda Stitt
Volunteer Coordinators​:​​Shannon Duffy
Lucie Mitchell
​Staff Liaison:​​Jen Sedik

If you would like to contact any of our board members, please send them an email at

  Check out our facebook page