Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​ ​​
12500 SW 175th Avenue

Beaverton, OR 97007
Main: 503-356-3500 · FAX: 503-356-3505
Attendance:  503-356-3501

Counseling​


Counseling Office Reception Phone Number: 503-356-3500
Counseling Office Fax Number: 503-356-3547

Mission Statement


The Mountainside Counseling Department will support a school-wide AVID model and IB-for-all mentality while advocating for all students to become well-rounded, capable, thriving adults who can confidently achieve individually-defined success.  Counselors are leaders in the development of increased opportunities and an inclusive school culture.  


Staff


Role

Name

Email

Phone

(503) 356-

 A - C
​Jessica Tanner
​jessica_tanner@beaverton.k12.or.us​x3534
​D - H
​Brooke Davidson
​brooke_davidson@beaverton.k12.or.us​x3543
I - Mc/AVIDMegan Schmidtmegan_schmidt@beaverton.k12.or.usx3541

Md - R

Jacy Jukkala

jacy_jukkala@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3539

S - Z

David Nelson

david_nelson@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3533

College and Career Readiness

Emily O’Quinn

emily_oquinn@beaverton.k12.or.us

***College Admissions Counselors: please see below to schedule a visit

x3538

​Grad Mentor
Adam Herbers
​adam_herbers@beaverton.k12.or.us​x3536
​Grad Mentor
​Lindzey Ramos
​lindzey_ramos@beaverton.k12.or.us​x3536

School Psychologist

Priscilla Smith

priscilla_smith@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3544

Counseling Sec.


Elisa Bennett

elisa_bennett@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3500

College and Career Center Support

Sue Mishkin

susan_mishkin@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3500


Bilingual Community Liaison

Claudia Ochoa Cosio

claudia_ochoa_cosio@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3535

Registrar

Mary Monahan

mary_monahan@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3540


***College Admissions Counselors: we schedule all of our visits by Admissions Counselors through the Rep Visit System online. Please find our calendar there to schedule a time to visit Mountainside!

Click for Full Counseling Website of Resources.