Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​ ​​
12500 SW 175th Avenue

Beaverton, OR 97007
Main: 503-356-3500
Attendance:  503-356-3501

Counseling​


Counseling Office Reception Phone Number: 503-356-7299

Counseling Office Fax Number: 503-356-3547

Mission Statement


The Mountainside Counseling Department will support a school-wide AVID model and IB-for-all mentality while advocating for all students to become well-rounded, capable, thriving adults who can confidently achieve individually-defined success.  Counselors are leaders in the development of increased opportunities and an inclusive school culture.  


Staff


Role

Name

Email

Phone

(503) 356-

9th Grade Counselor

Jacy Jukkala

jacy_jukkala@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3539

10th Grade Counselor

Megan Schmidt

megan_schmidt@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3541

College and Career Readiness

Emily O’Quinn

emily_o’quinn@beaverton.k12.or.us

College Admissions Counselors: please contact Emily to discuss a visit to our school!

x3538

School Psychologist

Priscilla Smith

priscilla_smith@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3544

Student Support Mentor

Elisa Bennett

elisa_bennett@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3534

College and Career Center Support

Sue Mishkin

susan_mishkin@beaverton.k12.or.us

None at this time

Bilingual Community Liaison

Claudia Ochoa Cosio

claudia_ochoa_cosio@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3535

Registrar

Mary Monahan

mary_monahan@beaverton.k12.or.us

x3540



Click for Full Counseling Website of Resources.