Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

5225 SW Scholls Ferry Road 
Portland, Oregon 97225

Phone/Teléfono: 503-356-2160​

Attendance Line/Para reportar inasistencias:

503.356.2161

Fax: 503-356-2165

    

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Click for PTO website page​

PTO Graphic.png 

​President: Karen Wolff: karen.wolff@gmail.com
Co-treasurers:
Annie Miller: anniemiller@frontier.com Margaret Wang Stout: margaret.y.wang@gmail.com
Secretary: Holly Willis-Magalen: uoholly@gmail.com​ 

Middle School Liaisons: Shannon Walcott: skwalcott@comcast.net and Alyson Austin: Gilbertalyson@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinators: Brittany Clark britmclark@msn.com and Janelle Moreno janelle.r.moreno@gmail.com 
Auction Chairs:
PTO Website Updates/Maintenance/Facebook Group Administration: Karen Mares: klmares@gmail.com
Lap-a-Thon: Shannon Walcott: skwalcott@comcast.net​ 

Board Advisor/Past President: Emily Monsere: ​emmonsere@gmail.com


Click for Friends of Raleigh Hills - Facebook page

Screen Shot 2015-09-18 at 11.47.30 PM.png