Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

5225 SW Scholls Ferry Road 
Portland, Oregon 97225

Phone/Teléfono: 503-356-2160​

Attendance Line/Para reportar inasistencias:

503.356.2161

Fax: 503-356-2165

    

​​​​​Click for PTO website page​

PTO Graphic.png 

​President: Emily Monsere: emmonsere@gmail.com
Co-treasurers: JoAnn Wehunt: 
jwehunt@comcast.net and Annie Miller: anniemiller@frontier.com
Secretary: Holly Willis-Magalen: uoholly@gmail.com​ 

Middle School Liaisons: Shannon Walcott: skwalcott@comcast.net and Kim DeYoung kimmiedeyoung@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinators: Brittany Clark britmclark@msn.com and Karen Wolff karen.wolff@gmail.com and Alyson Austin: gilbertalyson@hotmail.com
Auction Chairs: Heike Mendes and ​Leslie Geller 
PTO Website Updates/Maintenance/Facebook Group Administration: Karen Mares: klmares@gmail.com
Lap-a-Thon: Shannon Walcott: skwalcott@comcast.net​  and Alyson Austin 

Board Advisor/Past President: Julie Marshall: marshallj@me.com


Click for Friends of Raleigh Hills - Facebook page

Screen Shot 2015-09-18 at 11.47.30 PM.png