Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Get in Touch

4125 NW 185th Ave
Portland, OR 97229
Office: 503-356-2450
Fax: 503-356-2455
Attendance: 503-356-2451

Staff List

Staff E-mail
Ms. Tiffany Wiencken – Principal tiffany_wiencken@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Jessica Vogel – Head Secretaryjessica_vogel@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Diana Carter– Assistant SecretaryDiana_carter@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Evelyn Hinds –  KindyEvelyn_Hinds@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Ms. Alexa Hoffman - Kindy
Alexa_Hoffman@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Lelia Seropian – Kindylelia_seropian@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Lori Spivey –  KindyLori_Spivey@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Karen Ackerman – 1st Gradekaren_ackerman@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Tricia Clark – 1st GradeTricia_Clark@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Tyler Dams– 1st GradeTyler_Darling-Dams@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Joan Peck – 1st Grade Job Share
Mrs. Shauna Westra
joan_peck@beaverton.k12.or.us
Shauna_Westra@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mrs. Carol Herinckx - 2nd Grade
carol_herinckx@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Ginger Jay - 2nd Grade
ginger_jay@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Anna Kukini – 2nd Grade
anna_kukini@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Melinda Rank - 2nd Grade
Melinda_Rank@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Amanda Brandom - 3rd Grade
Amanda_Brandom@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mrs. Katherine Fitzgerald - 3rd Grade
Katherine_Fitzgerald@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Colby Hood- 3rd Grade
Colby_Hood@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Jessica Neal– 3rd GradeJessica_Neal@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Marcy Helm- 4th Grade
marcelle_helm@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mr. Todd Kerr – 4th Gradetodd_kerr@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Julie Melton- 4th Grade Job Share
Mrs. Tricia Peerenboom
​julia_melton@beaverton.k12.or.us
Tricia_peerenboom@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mrs. Maggie Otter- 4th Grade
marguerite_otter@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mr. Ryan Beil – 5th Graderyan_beil@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Emily Bernson-5th Grade
Emily_Bernson@beaverton.k12.or.us
Miss Hope Long- 5th Grade
hope_long@beaverton.k12.or.us
Miss Madi Lynn- 5th Grade
madison_lynn@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Karen Plunkett – ESLKaren_Plunkett@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mrs. Krystin Murphy -T4B Clinical Teacher
Krystin_murphy@beaverton.k12.or.us
Miss Ciara Vogel- PYP World Culture
ciara_vogel@beaverton.k12.or.us
Jake Evans– PE 2
Nathaniel_evans@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mr. Brian Bigham- PE
Brian_Bigham@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mr. Mark Gonzalez – MusicMark_Gonzalez@beaverton.k12.or.us
Bryan Quinn- Music 2
bryan_quinn@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs.Connie Hilger – Library / Mediaconnie_hilger@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Amber Lane – Learning Specialistamber_lane@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Cindy Bennett- Learning Specialist
Cynthia_Bennett@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Sherry Krueger - Intervention Specialist
Sherry_Krueger@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Tricia Peerenboom- PYP Coordinator
Tricia_peerenboom@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Michelle Solberg– Counselor michelle_solberg@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Sherri Anderson- Speech Pathologist
sherri_anderson@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Sydney Berman Beeck– Psychologistsydney_Berman_Beeck@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Nina Fekaris – Nursenina_fekaris@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Espi Pietrok- Health Assistant
esperanza_pietrok@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Marjie Downing – Technology Instructormarjorie_downing@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Lourdes Bosquez - Instructional Assistant/RTI
Maria_De_Lourdes_Bosquez@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Taryn Dreher- Instructional Assistant
​taryn_dreher@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Ms. Jenny Epps- Instructional Assistant
jennifer_epps@beaverton.k12.or.us​
Mrs. Tracy Hamar – Instructional Assistant/RTItracy_hamar@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Carrie Gross - Instructional Assistant/RTI
​carrie_gross@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Ms. Nusrat Ahmed- Instructional Assistant/SPED
Nusrat_Ahmed@beaverton.k12.or.us
Aaron Hanson– Head Custodianaaron_hanson@beaverton.k12.or.us
– Cafeteria Manager@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Priya Krishnakumar – Cafeteria Assistantpriya_krishnakumar@beaverton.k12.or.us