Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Get in Touch

4125 NW 185th Ave
Portland, OR 97229
Office: 503-356-2450
Fax: 503-356-2455
Attendance: 503-356-2451

Staff List

Staff E-mail
Ms. Tiffany Wiencken – Principal tiffany_wiencken@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mrs. Larissa Parker – Assistant Principal
Larissa_Parker@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Jessica Vogel – Head Secretaryjessica_vogel@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Diana Carter– Assistant SecretaryDiana_carter@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Evelyn Hinds –  KindyEvelyn_Hinds@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Ms. Alexa Hoffman - Kindy
Alexa_Hoffman@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Erin Rees– Kindyerin_rees@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Lori Spivey –  KindyLori_Spivey@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Tricia Clark – 1st GradeTricia_Clark@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Tyler Dams – 1st GradeTyler_Darling-Dams@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Ginger Jay - 1st Grade
ginger_jay@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Joan Peck – 1st Grade Job Share
Mrs. Shauna Westra
joan_peck@beaverton.k12.or.us
Shauna_Westra@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mrs. Carol Herinckx - 2nd Grade
carol_herinckx@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Anna Kukini – 2nd Grade
anna_kukini@beaverton.k12.or.us
Miss  Madi Lynn  - 2nd Grademadison_lynn@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Melinda Rank - 2nd Grade
Melinda_Rank@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mrs. Katherine Fitzgerald - 3rd Grade
Katherine_Fitzgerald@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Colby Hood- 3rd Grade
Colby_Hood@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Jessica Neal– 3rd GradeJessica_Neal@beaverton.k12.or.us
Miss Ciara Vogel– 3rd GradeCiara_Vogel@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Cheryle Bauman - 4th Grade Job Share
Mrs. Tricia Peerenboom
​Cheryle_Bauman@beaverton.k12.or.us
Tricia_peerenboom@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mrs. Amanda Brandom 4th Grade
Amanda_Brandom@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mrs. Marcy Helm -  4th GradeMarcelle_Helm@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mr. Ryan Beil – 5th Graderyan_beil@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Emily Bernson-5th Grade
Emily_Bernson@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mr. Todd Kerr – 5th GradeTodd_Kerr@beaverton.k12.or.us
Miss Hope Long- 5th Grade
hope_long@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Karen Plunkett – ESLKaren_Plunkett@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mrs. Krystin Murphy - Student Success Coach
Krystin_murphy@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Miss Grace Dilworth - Spanish Language
Grace_Dillworth@beaverton.k12.or.us
​Mr. Brian Bigham- PE
Brian_Bigham@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mr. Nate Roshak - PE 2
Nathan_Roshak@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mr. Mark Gonzalez – MusicMark_Gonzalez@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Justine-Marie Sullivan - Music 2
justine-marie_Sullivan@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs.Connie Hilger – Library / Mediaconnie_hilger@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Erin Kellenberger – Learning Specialisterin_kellenberger@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Cindy Bennett- Learning Specialist
Cynthia_Bennett@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Sherry Krueger - Intervention Specialist
Sherry_Krueger@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Tricia Peerenboom- PYP Coordinator
Tricia_peerenboom@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Michelle Solberg– Counselor michelle_solberg@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Sherri Anderson- Speech Pathologist
sherri_anderson@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Sydney Berman Beeck– Psychologistsydney_Berman_Beeck@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Nina Fekaris – Nursenina_fekaris@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Espi Pietrok- Health Assistant
esperanza_pietrok@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Marjie Downing – Technology Instructormarjorie_downing@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Lourdes Bosquez - ParaEducatort/RTI
Maria_De_Lourdes_Bosquez@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Carrie Gross - ParaEducator/RTI
​carrie_gross@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Tracy Hamar - ParaEducator/RTI
Tracy_Hamar@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Tara Huesca-Godinez - ParaEducator
Tara_Huesca_Godinez@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mr. Aaron Hanson– Head Custodianaaron_hanson@beaverton.k12.or.us
Ms. Shelley Kephart– Cafeteria Managershelley_kephart@beaverton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Priya Krishnakumar – Cafeteria Assistantpriya_krishnakumar@beaverton.k12.or.us