Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  RSS
9625 SW 125th Ave. ·  Beaverton, OR  97008
Office:  503-356-2890  ·  Attendance: 503-356-2891
​​​​​​Counseling Team​

Our Calendar

Resources

Curriculum

ELL

     Recommendation Letters

FAQ


Counselor

Serving Students

Email:

Voice: (356-)

​Amparo Reyes
​Alpha A-C & AVID 9/10
amparo_garcia_de_​reyes@beaverton.k12.or.us​​2906
Josie Abuan
Alpha D-K
josie_abuan@beaverton.k12.or.us
2908
Bijoli BiswasAlpha L-RI
bijoli_biswas@beaverton.k12.or.us​​
2907​
Tresci Sork
Alpha RO-Z​tresci_sork@beaverton.k12.or.us2909
Chris Martin
IB Diploma​ & AVID Coord.
chris_martin@beaverton.k12.or.us

2905

Miriam Cuarto Ramirez

Bilingual Community Liaison

miriam​​_ramirez@beaverton.k12.or.us

2918

Dustin Hass

School Psychologist

​dustin_hass​@beaverton.k12.or.us        ​  2917 ​ ​

Shawna Mcmille​n​

​Counseling Secretary

Shawna_Mcmillen@beaverton.k12.or.us

2904

Celeste Colasurdo

​IB Coordinator

celeste_colasurdo@beaverton.k12.or.us

2919​

Doug Boyer

Administrator

​douglas_boyer@beaverton.k12.or.us

2899


​​​​


Students will have the same caseload counselor for all four years unl​ess joining the IB Diploma Program junior year. ​